Oppla´

aricover2´

Oppla¨I say! Hi to everyone that has just logged into this blog of mine to see how I am doing. Well, I think I am doing pretty well for a 5months old baby boy. My grandparents from Iceland spent almost a month with me here in Peru´and now that they are gone I have my mum and abuela Lilly taking care of me. So where was I? Ah, si! Last month I began my daily exercise routine with Amma Bjorg and soon enough I started making progress. As I entered my 5th month Amma´s tips have helped me gain more agility and dexterity with things around me. Now I can finally say, I am able to play with my toys and actually have fun.  By the way, my idea of fun includes throwing my toys on the floor.. luckily there is always somebody around to pick them up for me....things baby´s get away with.. as they say...there is a time and place for everything, I sure am enjoying this time. Bless Bless


« Síðasta færsla | Næsta færsla »

Athugasemdir

1 identicon

Que bonito que es mi sobrinito!!!! Y que alegria que has puesto fotos :)

Erna frænka (IP-tala skráð) 21.9.2008 kl. 12:16

Bæta við athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hægt að skrifa athugasemdir við færsluna, þar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liðin.

Um bloggið

Ari Gabríel Matthíasson

Höfundur

Ari Gabríel Matthíasson
Ari Gabríel Matthíasson

Nýjustu myndir

  • aricover2
  • ariwalk
  • arisuit
  • arichicco
  • aricover

Nýjustu myndböndin

P4260217

P5080413

Maí 2024
S M Þ M F F L
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Heimsóknir

Flettingar

  • Í dag (1.5.): 0
  • Sl. sólarhring:
  • Sl. viku:
  • Frá upphafi: 0

Annað

  • Innlit í dag: 0
  • Innlit sl. viku:
  • Gestir í dag: 0
  • IP-tölur í dag: 0

Uppfært á 3 mín. fresti.
Skýringar

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikið á Javascript til að hefja innskráningu.

Hafðu samband